UMMC Navigation

Faculty and Staff


Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery Division

  • Ravi Chandran, DMD, PhD - Chairman, Department of Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery and Pathology; Director, Residency Program; Assistant Professor
  • Ronald Caloss, DDS, MD - Chairman, Department of Hospital Dentistry and Dental Specialties; Associate Professor
  • Pier Paolo Claudio, MD, PhD - Adjunct Professor
  • Ignacio A. Velasco Martinez, DDS - Assistant Professor

Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology Division

Affiliated faculty

  • Jeffrey S. Brown, DMD - Assistant Professor
  • Willie Hill, DDS, MS - Adjunct Faculty; Professor Emeritus
  • Stephen Gandy, DMD - Associate Clinical Professor
  • George May, DMD - Associate Clinical Professor
  • Lindsay Montague, DMD - Assistant Clinical Professor
  • Daniel Quon, DMD - Professor
  • David Seago, DMD - Assistant Clinical Professor

Professor emeritus

  • Karen Crews, DMD
  • Willie Hill, DDS, MS
  • Sigurds Krolls, DDS, MS
  • Harry Precheur, DMD