UMMC Navigation

Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery and Pathology

Main Content

News and Recognition

omps-grads.jpg2017 resident graduates

Congratulations to the Class of 2017 graduates. Pictured, front from left, are Ryan Weber, Ashley Tankersley, Wilson Jing (graduate), Griffin West (graduate), Darren Alexander, Howard Price; and back, Dr. Ravi Chandran, Brannon Myrick, Ian Campbell, James B. Jackson, Walter Moses, James F. Williams, Matthew Nimmich, Dr. Ron Caloss and Dr. Harry Precheur.

2016 resident graduates

2016 graduation.jpgCongratulations to Howard Price, DDS, and Andrew Wetterlind, DDS. Pictured, front from left, are graduates Price and Wetterlind; back, Drs. Jeffrey Brown, Ravi Chandran, Ron Caloss, David Felton and Harry Precheur.

2015 resident graduates

2015-graduation.jpgCongratulations to Ben Anderson, DDS, MD, and David Miller, DDS. Pictured, front from left, are Mohammed Qaisi, DMD, MD; Benjamin Anderson, DMD, MD,  David Miller, DDS, Ron Caloss; and back, Ravi Chandran, DMD, PhD, Harry Precheur, DMD,  and Jeffrey S. Brown, DMD.

Departmental newsletters