Two pharmacy workers smiling as they work.

Specialty Pharmacy

Main Content

About Us


The mission of the University of Mississippi Medical Center is to improve the health and well-being of patients and the community through excellent training for health care professionals, engagement in innovative research, and the delivery of state-of-the-art health care.


The University of Mississippi Medical Center will be a premier academic health sciences system that is recognized nationally for high-quality clinical care, for innovative research and for training committed health care professionals who work together to improve health outcomes and eliminate health care disparities.

Our staff 

Adult Gastroenterology, Pulmonology, and Rheumatology

Mallory Ashmore
Mallory M. Ashmore, PharmD, BCPS
Kacie Ratliff
Kacie S. Ratliff, PharmD, BCPS
Sandy Floyd
Sandy L. Floyd, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician

Adult Hematology/Oncology and Dermatology

Trey Warnock
Trey Warnock, PharmD, MS
Mallory Martello
Mallory Martello, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician

Adult Infectious Diseases

Peyton Herrington
Peyton Herrington, PharmD, AAHIVP
Regan McIntosh
Regan T. McIntosh, PharmD, MBA, CSP
Ann Johnson
Ann Johnson, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician
Brian Trosclair
Brian Trosclair, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician

Pediatric Endocrinology and Neurology

Hart Berry
Hart W. Berry, PharmD
Kerin Harris
Kerin B. Harris, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician

Program Administration

Dylan Lindsay
Dylan Lindsay, PharmD, BCACP, CDCES
Program Accreditation and Quality Management
Kelsey Raymer
Kelsey Raymer, PharmD, MHA
Assistant Director of Pharmacy Services – Specialty Pharmacy