Cardiology

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Michael Hall
Michael Hall, M.D.
Department of Medicine
Chair
mehall@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Director

Michael McMullan
Michael R. McMullan, M.D.
Division of Cardiology
Director
mmcmullan@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Faculty

Myrna Alexander Nickens
Myrna E. Alexander Nickens, M.D.
Professor
mealexander@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Kellan Ashley
Kellan E. Ashley, M.D.
Associate Professor
keashley@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
James Bensler
James M. Bensler, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jbensler@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
William Campbell
William "Will" Campbell, M.D.
Associate Professor
wfcampbell@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Thiru Veveka Chinnadurai
Assistant Professor
tchinnadurai@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Donald Clark
Donald "Trey" Clark, M.D.
Associate Professor
dclark2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Bradley Deere
Bradley P. Deere, M.D.
Assistant Professor
bdeere@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
James Hamilton
James "Jimmy" H. Hamilton, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jhamilton@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Gabriel Hernandez
Gabriel A. Hernandez, M.D.
Assistant Professor
ghernandez@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Alejandro Lemor
Alejandro Lemor, M.D.
Assistant Professor
alemor@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Brandon Lennep
Brandon W. Lennep, M.D.
Assistant Professor
blennep@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Robert Long
Robert "Craig" C. Long, M.D.
Professor
rlong@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Charles Moore
Charles K. Moore, M.D.
Professor
cmoore@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Lampros Papadimitriou
Lampros Papadimitriou, M.D.
Assistant Professor
lpapadimitriou@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
James Pollard
James "Daryl" D. Pollard, M.D.
Associate Professor
jpollard@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
John Winscott
John G. Winscott, M.D.
Endovascular Program
Director
jwinscott@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Douglas Wolfe
Douglas A. Wolfe, M.D.
Professor
dwolfe@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Affiliated Faculty

  • Ken Kerut (Affiliate)
    Faculty Clinician Educator

Nurse Practitioners

Professor Emeritus