Faculty and Staff

Main Content

Staff Directory

University of Mississippi School of Nursing Staff Directory

Jinny Bailey, M.Ed.
Student Success Coordinator
Bower Grant

Email:  jbailey7@umc.edu
Phone:
 (601) 984-4161
Fax: (601) 984-6206
Cell: (601) 906-9537

Wanda Barone
Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean

Email:  wbarone@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6220
Fax:
 (601) 984-6264

JB Battle
Certified Medical Assistant
Practice - Jackson School-based Clinics

Email:jbattle@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 960-4016

Latisha Beasley
Simulation Coordinator
Clinical Skills and Simulation Labs

Email: llbeasley@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 815-3686
Fax:
(601) 984-6206

Ramona Brock, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
Practice - South Delta School-Based Clinics

Email: rrbrock@umc.edu

Tammy Fordham-Bell
Educator-Health Professionals
Practice - South Delta Middle/High School-Based Clinics

Email: tfordham@umc.edu
Phone: (662) 873-4308

Sarah Conwell, BS
Associate Director of Administration and Finance
Business Operations

Email: sconwell@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6299
Fax: 
(601) 815-6512

Latasha Cox, MHSA
Project Manager I
Practice and Partnerships

Email: lcox2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-4128

Jolie E. D'Antonio, BSN, RN
Educator RN II
SON/UMMC Telehealth

Email: jdantonio@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-1751
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Susie DeLoach, BHA
Education Administrator
Administration

Email:  srdeloach@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-4878
Fax:
 (601) 815-9309

Gwen Dew, BSN, RN
RN-Ambulatory
Practice - South Delta School-Based Clinics

Email: gdew@umc.edu

Rhonda Donald
Education Administrator
Undergraduate Program

Email: rwdonald@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6209
Fax:
(601) 984-6206

Darlene Emile
Education Administrator
Faculty Development and Continuing Education

Email: demile@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 502-7081

Elizabeth Foster
Project Manager II
Practice - Jackson School-Based Clinics

Email:  efoster@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 815-6921
(601) 815-5620

Will Godfrey, BS
Simulation Technician
Clinical Skills and Simulation Labs

Email: wjgodfrey@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6273
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Marla Gray
Project Manager I
Grant Assistant and Editor
Research and Scholarship

Email: mgray3@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6234

Mannie Hall, PhD, EdS, MPH
Postdoc Research Fellow

Email:  mhall6@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 815-9027

Sherida Hicks, MBA
Director of Business Operations

Email: sahicks@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6270
Fax:
 (601) 984-6264

Jessica Hill, BBA
Education Administrator
South Oxford Center

Email: jhill6@umc.edu
Phone: 
(662) 915-2057
Fax: 
(662) 915-2056

Nancy Ladd
Education Administrator
Academic Affairs

Email: nladd@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6204
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Shamir Lee, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Practice - Jackson School-Based Clinics

Email: slee1@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 960-5560

Charlotte Love
Project Manager I
Deep South Chronic Disease grant

Email:  clove1@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6200
Fax:
(601) 984-6206

Madalyn Martin
Patient Services Coordinator II
Practice - Johnson Elementary School-based Clinic

Email: mrmartin1@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6225

Shakelia McLaurin, CMHC, NCC
Education Administrator
Accreditation and Evaluation
Student Affairs

Email: smclaurin@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6225
Fax:
(601) 815-3143

Valerie Morris, MSN, RN, CFNP
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - Jackson School-based Clinics

Email: vmorris@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 960-4016

Ashunti Nolden
Patient Services Coordinator II
Practice - Johnson Elementary School-based Clinic

Email:  anolden@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-7910

Jocelyn Palmer, CHAA, ESCP
Education Administrator
Business Operations

Email: jypalmer@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6201
Fax: (601) 815-6512

Tanya Perry
Education Administrator
Graduate Program

Email: tperry2@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-4588
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Sydney Reaves
Project Manager I
National Cancer Institute
Research and Scholarship

Email:  sreaves@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6217
Fax: (601) 984-6264

Tina Reeves (She/Her)
Education Administrator
Academic Affairs

Email: treeves@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6255
Fax: (601) 815-9309

Amy Robertson, MSIT
Graphic/Multimedia Designer

Email: adrobertson@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6272
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Johnlyn Rogers, MHSA
Project Manager I
Academic Affairs

Email: jmrogers@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6211
Fax:
 (601) 815-9309 

Tara Rushing, MS
Project Manager I
Admissions Counselor and Early Entry liaison
Student Affairs

Email: admissioncounselor@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-0124
Fax: (601) 815-3143

Jeremiah Smathers
Education Administrator
Office of the Dean/Business Operations

Email: jsmathers@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6212
Fax:
(601) 984-6264

Taylor Smith, MACR
Education Administrator
Student Life

Email: trsmith2@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6213
Fax:
(601) 815-3143

Dotie Stewart
Education Administrator
RN-BSN Program

Email: dlstewart@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 815-7616
Fax: (601) 815-7644

Becky Stigall
Patient Services Coordinator II
Practice - Delta School-Based Clinics

Email:  bstigall@umc.edu

Sarah P. Thomas, MAT-S
Education Administrator
PhD in Nursing program

Email:sthomas12@umc.edu
Phone: 601-984-6221
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Lisa Vaughan
Director of Budget and Finance
Business Operations

Email: lvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6271
Fax: (601) 815-4119

Michael Vaughan
Instructional Technologist

Email: mvaughan@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6840
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Brittany Vice, BS
Project Manager I
Marketing and Recruitment
Student Affairs

Email:bvice@umc.edu
Phone:
(601) 984-6262
Fax:
(601) 815-3143

Shanda Walenta, BSN, RN
Educator RN II
SON/UMMC Telehealth

Email:swalenta@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-1752

LaDaryl Watkins, MPH, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - Jackson School-based Clinics

Email: llwatkins@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 960-4016

Treaise Williams
Patient Services Coordinator
Practice - Mercy Delta

Email: trwilliams@umc.edu
Phone: (601) 984-6257
Fax: (601) 984-6206

Mandy Windham, MSN, RN, NP
Nurse Practitioner
Practice - South Delta School-Based Clinics

Email: mhwindham@umc.edu