Faculty and Staff

Main Content

Part-Time Faculty Directory

University of Mississippi School of Nursing Part-time Faculty Directory

Aurianne Beard, MSN, RN

Email: albeard@umc.edu

Courtney Bennett, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Email: cbennett4@umc.edu

Azad Bhuiyan, PhD, MD, MPH

Email:abhuiyan@umc.edu

Constance Bradley, PhD, RN, PMHNP

Email: cbradley2@umc.edu

Melissa Culpepper, MSN, APRN, AGPCNP, FNP

Email: mculpepper2@umc.edu

Jawanner Davis, DNP, RN, FNP, ACNP-C

Email: jldavis@umc.edu

Lyndsey Dill, MSN, RN, AGACNP

Email: ltdill@umc.edu

John Farr, MSN, RN, PHMHNP-BC

Email: jfarr@umc.edu

Katey Hall, MSN, AGACNP

Email: klhall@umc.edu

Alisia Hankins, DNP, NNP-BC

Email: ahankins3@umc.edu

Alaina Herrington, DNP, RN, CHSE-A, CNOR, FSSH, ANEF

Email: aherrington@umc.edu

Anya Jones, MSN, PNP

Email: agjones2@umc.edu

Lanise Lacey, DNP, RN, ACNP

Email: llacey@umc.edu

Jung Lee, MPH, ScD

Email: jlee15@umc.edu

Blake Lowrie, MSN, RN

Email: jlowrie@umc.edu

Mary McNair, PhD, RN

Email: mmcnair@umc.edu

Alison Princiotta, MSN, PNP

Email: aprinciotta@umc.edu

Daniel Stuart, DNP, APRN, CCRN, ACNP-BC

Email: dstuart2@umc.edu

Cristy Wilson, MSN, RN

Email: cawilson@umc.edu