Current Students

Main Content

Ignite Career Fair

Ignite Career Fair

Vendor and Contact Information

Dana WalkerMississippi Nurses Associationdwalker@msnurses.orgmsnurses.org
Elizabeth O'ConnellBlue Cross Blue Shield of Mississippieboconnell@bcbsms.combcbsms.com/
Dawn HallNorth Mississippi Medical Centerdhall@nmhs.netnmhs.net/
Rebekah Hall
Jenni Broome
Forrest General Hospitalrebekah.hall@forrestgeneral.com
jenni.broome@forrestgeneral.com
forresthealth.org
Gay E. PooleFresenius Kidney Caregay.poole@fmc-na.comfreseniuskidneycare.com/
Francka ShellyMercy Hospitalterri.francka@mercy.netmercy.net/
Sgt. Kevin AlvaradoUnited States Air Forcekevin.alvarado@us.af.milairforce.com/
Randy TisorUnited States Armyrandy.c.tisor.civ@mail.milgoarmy.com
Lt. James E. Lester
Sgt. Anthony Sortino
United States Navyjames.e.lester@navy.mil
anthony.sortino@navy.mil
navy.com/
Lizzie JohnsonMid Delta Home Health & Hospiceljohnson@middelta.commiddelta.com/
Kasey DorrMississippi Nurses Foundationkdorr@msnurses.orgmsnursesfoundation.org
Whitney SearlesNorthside Hospitalwhitney.searles@northside.comnorthside.com/
Tequa Austin
Porsha Parks
Methodist LeBonheur Hospitaltequa.austin@mlh.org
porsha.parks@mlh.org
methodisthealth.org/
lebonheur.org/
Samuel FirminOchsner Medical Centersamuel.firmin@ochsner.orgochsner.org/
Shannon McNeelySt. Tammany Parish Hospitalsmcneely@stph.orgstph.org/
Portia LeeSt. Dominic's Hospitalplee@stdom.comstdom.com/
Kristi SessionsMississippi Methodist Rehab Centerksessions@mmrcrehab.orgmethodistonline.org/
UMMC Talent Acquisitionmyjob@umc.eduumc.edu