Current Students

Main Content

Ignite Career Fair

 

Vendor and Contact Information

Alta Pointe - Katie Miller, kmiller@altapointe.org

Baptist Memorial Healthcare Desoto - Andrea Garrett, andrea.garrett@bmhcc.org

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Mississippi - Ashley Craig, aecraig@bcbsms.com

Centene Corporation - Leslie Magee, lejordan@centene.com

Davita - Amy Russell, amy.russell1@daVita.com

Forrest General Hospital - Rebekah Hall, rebekah.hall@forrestgeneral.com

Greenwood Leflore Hospital - Margaret Holmes, mholmes@glh.org

HCA-TriStar Healthcare - Abbigail Stanley, abbigail.standley@hcahealthcare.com

Mid-Delta Home Health & Hospice - Lizzie Johnson, ljohnson@middelta.com

Mississippi Baptist Medical Center - Silicy Green, sicily.green@bmhcc.org

Mississippi Department of Human Services - Caleb Ivy, caleb.ivy@mdhs.ms.gov

Mississippi Methodist Rehab. Center - Kristi Sessions, ksessions@mmrcrehab.org

Mississippi Nurses Association & Mississippi Nurses Foundation - Kasey Dorr, kdorr@msnurses.org

Ochsner Health Systems - Samuel Firmin, samuel.firmin@ochsner.org

Prime Care Nursing - Ann Barnes, abarnes@pcnursing.com

Region 8 Mental Health - Connie Frazier, cfrazier@region8mhs.org

Select Medical - Stephanie Boydston, sboydston@selectmedical.com

Singing River Health System - Lesliegh Faulk, lesleigh.faulk@mysrhs.com

St. Dominic Hospital - Chris Lombard, clombard@stdom.com

Team LC - Lauren Compere, comperelauren@gmail.com

UAB School of Health Related Professions - Ashleigh Allgood, aallgood@uab.edu

UMMC School of Nursing - Josh Hardy, nsrecruiter@umc.edu

UMMC Talent Acquisition - Patrice Donald, pdonald@umc.edu

United States Army - Capt. Marie A. McKenzie, marie.a.mckenzie2.mil@mail.mil

United States Navy - Lt. James E. Lester, james.e.lester@navy.mil