Hospital Medicine

Main Content

Hospital Medicine Faculty and Staff

Division Director

Frederick Asher
Frederick H. Asher, MD
Professor
Division Director
fasher@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Faculty

Anum Akhlaq
Anum Akhlaq, MBBS
Assistant Professor
aakhlaq@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Pradeep Bathina
Pradeep Bathina, MD
Associate Professor
pbathina@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Sandhya Bogi
Sandhya R. Bogi, MD
Assistant Professor
sbogi@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Samuel Davidson
Samuel W. Davidson, MD
Assistant Professor
swdavidson@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Isaac Dodd
Isaac M. E. Dodd, MD
Assistant Professor
idodd@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Laura Fincher
Laura E. Fincher, MD
Assistant Professor
lfincher@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
John Caleb Grenn
John Caleb Grenn, MD
Assistant Professor
jgrenn@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Ashish Gummadi
Ashish Gummadi, MD
Assistant Professor
agummadi@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Joshua Jeter
Joshua "Brett" B. Jeter, MD
Associate Professor
jjeter@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Katrina Johnson
Katrina L. Johnson, MD
Assistant Professor
kljohnson3@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Zackary Knott
Zackary A. Knott, MD
Assistant Professor
zknott@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Zeshan Malik
Zeshan T. Malik, MD
Assistant Professor
zmalik@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Seema Mckenzie
Seema A. Mckenzie, MD
Assistant Professor
sahuja@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Rahat Noor
Rahat Noor, MD
Associate Professor
rnoor@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
David Riem
David W. Riem, MD
Assistant Professor
driem@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Chaudhry Saad Sohail
Chaudhry Saad Sohail, MD
Assistant Professor
csohail@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Rose Kristine Tiangco
Rose Kristine d. Tiangco, MD
Assistant Professor
rtiangco@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile
Yousaf Zafar
Yousaf Zafar, MD
Assistant Professor
yzafar@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Provider Profile

Nurse practitioners

Jennifer Foreman, AGPCNP
Nurse Practitioner
Provider profile
Nicki Relan Lawson, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
Provider profile
Jessica Tucker, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
Provider profile

Physician assistants

Meghan Seymour
Meghan Seymour, PA
Physician Assistant
mseymour@umc.edu
Provider Profile