Main Content

Pediatric Cardiology Faculty

  • Mary B. Taylor, MD, MSCI - Professor; Co-Director of Children's Heart Center & Chair of Pediatrics
  • Avichal Aggarwal, MD -¬†Associate Professor; Director, Cardiac Transplantation
  • Makram R. Ebeid, MD - Professor; Interim Chief; Director, Interventional Catheterization
  • Charles H. Gaymes, MD - Professor; Director, Electrophysiology
  • Scott A. Simpson, MD, MS - Assistant Professor; Director, Non-Invasive Imaging
  • Khyati Pandya, MD - Assistant Professor
  • Aimee S. Parnell, MD, MSCE - Associate Professor
  • Divya Shakti, MD -¬†Associate Professor
  • Jennifer Shores, MD - Associate Professor
  • Onyekachukwu Osakwe, MD - Assistant Professor
  • William B. Troutman, MD - Assistant Professor (Gulfport)
  • Frank A. Osei, MD - Assistant Professor (Tupelo)