UMMC Navigation

People

Main Content

Administrative Staff

Boney, Lisa.jpgLisa Boney
Program Administrator
Mississippi Center for Clinical and Translational Research
Office: G551
(601) 985-8996
lboney@umc.edu
Clark, Josh.jpgJosh Clark
Director of Operations
Mississippi Center for Clinical and Translational Research
Office: G551
(601) 985-9303
jclark@umc.edu
Davis, Betsy.jpgBetsy Rice Davis
Sponsored Program Administrator
Cardiovascular-Renal Research Center
Office: G451
(601) 985-1436
sedavis@umc.edu
Graham, Courtney.jpgCourtney Graham
Project Manager
Office: G251
(601) 984-1820
chortongraham@umc.edu
Oz.jpgIvadelle "Oz" Heidke
Administrative Assistant
Office: G351
(601) 984-1828
iheidke@umc.edu
kaime,-catherine---140x175.jpgCatherine Kaime
Project Manager
Cardiorenal and Metabolic Diseases Research Center
Mississippi Center for Obesity Research
Office: G351
(601) 815-0817
ckaime@umc.edu
Loflin, Jan.jpgJan Loflin
Machine Shop Supervisor
Office: N636
(601) 984-1807
jloflin@umc.edu
Lucas, Stephanie.jpgStephanie Lucas
Director of Business Operations
Office: G251
(601) 984-1801
slucas@umc.edu
Ratliff, Kendall.jpgKendall Ratliff
Education Administrator
Office: G251
(601) 984-1810
klratliff@umc.edu
Robinson, Chevonne.jpgChevonne Robinson
Administrative Assistant II
Mississippi Center for Heart Research
Office: G354
(601) 984-1824
crobinson12@umc.edu
Shows, Brent.jpgBrent Shows
Senior Application Support Analyst
Office: G277
(601) 984-1808
bshows@umc.edu
Sims, Kary.jpgKary Sims
Research Operations Specialist
Office: G251
(601) 984-1805
ksims@umc.edu