UMMC Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Main Content

Audiology

Department Telephone Number (601) 984-4550

 

bishop.jpgCharles Bishop, AuD, PhD
Associate Professor

Email:  cebishop@umc.edu
elkins.jpgAlex Elkins, AuD
Assistant Professor

Email: ajelkins@umc.edu
faucette-sarah-web.jpgSarah Faucette, AuD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Email: sfaucette@umc.edu
gonzalez.jpgVictoria B. Gonzalez, AuD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Division Chief of Audiology

Email: vgonzalez@umc.edu
grillis.jpgAshley Grillis, AuD
Assistant Professor

Email: lgrillis@umc.edu
johnson.jpgMary Francis Johnson, AuD
Associate Professor

Email: mfjohnson@umc.edu
kivlan.jpgVictoria Kivlan, AuD
Assistant Professor

Email: vkivlan@umc.edu
mustain.jpgWilliam D. Mustian, PhD
Professor

Email: wmustain@umc.edu
Denise_pouncey.jpgDenise Pouncey, AuD
Assistant Professor

Email: dpouncey@umc.edu
chris_spankovich.jpgChristopher Spankovich, AuD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Director of Clinical Research

Email: cspankovich@umc.edu
Mary_Gunn_Spragins.jpgMary Gunn Spragins, AuD
Assistant Professor

Email: mspragins@umc.edu
Grace_sturdivant.jpgGrace Core Sturdivant, AuD
Assistant Professor

Email: gsturdivant@umc.edu

Professor Emeritus