About the Program

Main Content

Doctor of Occupational Therapy (OTD) Faculty

To ask prospective student questions in regards to the OTD program and admissions, please send an email.

Occupational Therapy faculty includes:

Chair

Megan Ladner
Megan P. Ladner, DHA, MS, OTR/L
Associate Professor
Chair
mladner2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Faculty

Kayla Abraham
Kayla C. Abraham, MA, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
kabraham@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Kathryn Cassady
Kathryn "Katie" E. Cassady, JD, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
kcassady@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Kristy Cole
Kristy D. Cole, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
kdcole@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Peter Giroux
Peter Giroux, PhD, MHS, OTR/L, FAOTA
Professor
pgiroux@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Rebekah Howard
Rebekah H. Howard
Assistant Professor
rhhoward@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Moira Mills
Moira K. Mills, EdD, MOT, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
mmills3@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Christy Morgan
Christy M. Morgan
Professor Emeritus
cmorgan@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Robin Parish
Robin L. Parish, MA, OTR/L, CHT
Associate Professor
rparish@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Penny Rogers
Penny T. Rogers
Professor Emeritus
progers2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Diane Satterfield
Diane M. Satterfield, DHA, MHS, MOT, OTR/L, CLT
Assistant Professor
dmoss@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Donna Stauter
Donna W. Stauter, DSc, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
dstauter@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Tonia Taylor
Tonia B. Taylor, PhD, COTA/L
Professor
ttaylor2@umc.edu
Faculty Profile