Main Content

Office of eCampus Advisory Committee

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

  • Director, UMMC eCampus – Robin Benson Thompson
  • Director, Continuing Health Professional Education – Vikki Skinner
  • Director, Office of State Authorization – Kenny Heard
  • Special Projects Coordinator – Jeanna Wilkes

Division of Information Systems (DIS)

  • Director, Academic Technology and Communications - Heidi Shoemake
  • Business Systems-Application Coordinator/Analysts - Jessee Emling, Elizabeth Jacobs, and Teresa Walter
  • Instructional Design Analysts - Nathan Dancy and Julie Green

Academic Representatives

  • School of Dentistry (SOD) – Tamika Moorehead
  • School of Graduate Studies in Health Sciences (SGSHS) – Sydney Murphy
  • School of Health Related Professions (SHRP) – Robin Benson Thompson
  • School of Medicine (SOM) – Wesley Wilson
  • School of Pharmacy (SOP) – Kim Adcock
  • John D. Bower School of Population Health (SOPH) – Brea Cole