Faculty

Research Associates

Sharon A. Cabral
Animal Research Technician
Lab - Dr. Roman
Office: G328
Phone: (601) 984-2320
E-mail: sacabral@umc.edu

  

Ying "Yingge" Ge
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lab - Dr. Roman
Office: G328
Phone: (601) 984-2320
E-mail: yge@umc.edu

 

Zhen Jia
Scientist III
Lab - Dr. Garrett
E-mail: zjia@umc.edu

Ashley Johnson
Researcher II
Lab - Dr. Garrett
Office: G327
Phone: (601) 984-2816
E-mail: acjohnson2@umc.edu

 

Xiao C. Li
Scientist III
Lab - Dr. Zhuo
Office: G323
Phone: (601) 984-1707
E-mail: xcli@umc.edu

 

Jennifer Mooney
Researcher I
Lab - Dr. Sasser
Office: G306
Phone: (601) 984-1639
E-mail: jmooney@umc.edu

Chris Purser
Gas Chromatography & Mass
Spectrometry Specialist
Office: R414
Phone: (601) 984-1616
E-mail: cpurser@umc.edu

 

Lateia Taylor
Researcher II
Lab - Dr. Williams
Office: R405
Phone: (601) 984-1626
E-mail: ltaylor@umc.edu

 

Wenjie Wu
Researcher III
Lab - Dr. Roman
Office: G4328
Phone: (601) 984-2320
E-mail: wwu@umc.edu

Heng Zeng
Scientist III
Lab - Dr. Chen
Office: G325
Phone: (601) 984-1610
E-mail: hzeng@umc.edu