UMMC Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Otolaryngology Faculty

carron.pngJeffrey D. Carron, MD, FAAP, FACS
Professor

Specialty: Pediatrics

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: jcarron@umc.edu

eby.pngThomas L. Eby, MD, FACS
Professor

Specialty: Otology & Neurotology

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: teby@umc.edu

harbarger.pngClaude F. Harbarger, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

Specialty: Pediatrics

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: charbarger@umc.edu

jackson.png


Lana Jackson, MD, Pharm.D
Associate Professor

Specialty: Head & Neck, Endocrine

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: ljackson3@umc.edu

jefferson.png


Gina D. Jefferson, MD, MS, FACS
Associate Professor


Specialty: Head & Neck, Microvascular

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: gjefferson@umc.edu

jordan.pngJ. Randall Jordan, MD, FACS
Professor, Vice Chairman

Specialty: Facial Plastics Reconstruction

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: jrjordan@umc.edu 

lee.pngChristoher E. Lee, MD, FAAOA
Associate Professor

Specialty: Allergy, General ENT

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: celee@umc.edu

lewis,andrea.jpg


Andrea F. Lewis, MD

Assistant Professor

Speciatly: Allergy, Sleep Medicine, General ENT

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: aflewis@umc.edu

reed.pngJ. Mark Reed, MD, FAAP, FACS
Professor

Specialty: Pediatrics

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: jmreed@umc.edu

sanders.pngTammy S. Sanders, MD
Assistant Professor

Specialty: General ENT

Email: tammy.sanders@med.va.gov

schweinfurth.png

John Schweinfurth, MD
Professor

Specialty: Laryngology

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: jschweinfurth@umc.edu

stringer.png


Scott P. Stringer, MD, MS
Professor, Chairman

Specialty: Rhinology, Head & Neck

Office: (601) 984-5167
Email: sstringer@umc.edu


Affiliate faculty