UMMC Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Main Content

Otolaryngology Faculty

bridges-ericwc01web-003.jpg

Eric W. Bridges, MD
Assistant Professor
Division Chief VAMC

Specialty: General ENT

Email: ewbridges@umc.edu

brown,-alexandra-lc-high-res.jpg

Alexandra S. Brown, MD
Associate Professor Non-Clinical
Vice Chair of Performance Improvement

Specialty: Pathology

Email: asbrown2@umc.edu

 

Publications

carron.png

Jeffrey D. Carron, MD, FAAP, FACS
Professor

Specialty: Pediatrics

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: jcarron@umc.edu

Publications

 

eby.pngThomas L. Eby, MD, FACS
Professor

Specialty: Otology & Neurotology

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: teby@umc.edu

 

Publications

harbarger.png

Claude F. Harbarger, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

Specialty: Pediatrics

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: charbarger@umc.edu

 

Publications

jackson.png


Lana Jackson, MD, Pharm.D
Associate Professor

Specialty: Head & Neck, Endocrine

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: ljackson3@umc.edu

 

Publications

jefferson.png


Gina D. Jefferson, MD, MS, FACS
Associate Professor
Vice Chair of Education
Division Chief Head and Neck Surgery


Specialty: Head & Neck, Microvascular

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: gjefferson@umc.edu

 

Publications

 

jordan.png

J. Randall Jordan, MD, FACS
Professor, Medical Director
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Specialty: Facial Plastics Reconstruction

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: jrjordan@umc.edu 

 

Publications

lee.png

Christoher E. Lee, MD, FAAOA
Associate Professor

Specialty: Allergy, General ENT

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: celee@umc.edu

 

Publications

 

lewis,andrea.jpg


Andrea F. Lewis, MD

Assistant Professor

Speciatly: Allergy, Sleep Medicine, General ENT

Office: (601) 815-1217
Email: aflewis@umc.edu

 

Publications

reed.png

J. Mark Reed, MD, FAAP, FACS
Professor

Specialty: Pediatrics

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: jmreed@umc.edu

 

Publications

sanders.png

Tammy S. Sanders, MD
Assistant Professor

Specialty: General ENT

Email: tammy.sanders@med.va.gov

 

 

schweinfurth.png

John Schweinfurth, MD
Professor

Specialty: Laryngology

Office: (601) 984-5456
Email: jschweinfurth@umc.edu

 

Publications

stringer.png


Scott P. Stringer, MD, MS
Professor
Department Chair

Specialty: Rhinology, Head & Neck

Office: (601) 984-5167
Email: sstringer@umc.edu

 

Publications


Affiliate faculty

 

 

*Disclaimer: This search is powered by PubMed, a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine. PubMed is a third-party website with no affiliation with University of Mississippi Medical Center.