Office of General Counsel Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Jeff Walker General Counsel jwalker2@umc.edu  984-1000
Audrey Banks Risk Analyst awbanks2@umc.edu 815-7990
Tammy Barnett Paralegal - Litigation tbarnett@umc.edu 984-1776
Jamie N. Christian Associate General Counsel jnchristian@umc.edu 815-5070
Eric Hospodor Associate General Counsel ehospodor@umc.edu 815-5297
Laura M. Hill Staff Attorney lmmoore@umc.edu 815-5071
Stephanie R. Jones Deputy General Counsel srjones@umc.edu 815-8851
Susan Shands Jones Associate General Counsel sshands@umc.edu 984-1031
Kenitra Miggins Manager - Business Operations kmiggins@umc.edu 815-9652
Retha Moss Administrative Assistant III - PT rmoss@umc.edu 815-9808
Mark Ray Associate General Counsel  mdray@umc.edu 984-1969
Marilyn Wilson Manager - Claims mawilson@umc.edu 984-1985