Radiation Oncology

Main Content

Faculty and Staff

The Radiation Oncology education team includes physicians, attendings, physicists and administrative staff. To view our clinical team in the UMMC Find a Doctor Search, click here.

Department Chair

Srinivasan Vijayakumar
Srinivasan Vijayakumar, M.D.
Chair
svijayakumar@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Professors

Chunli Yang
Chunli "Claus" Yang, Ph.D.
Professor
cyang@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Assistant Professors

Robert Allbright
Robert M. Allbright, M.D.
Assistant Professor
rallbright@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
William Duggar
William "Neil" N. Duggar
Assistant Professor
wduggar@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Rui He
Assistant Professor
rhe@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Eswara Mundra
Eswara K. Mundra, M.D.
Assistant Professor
emundra@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Gary Shultz
Gary L. Shultz, D.O.
Assistant Professor
gshultz@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Toms Vengaloor Thomas
Toms Vengaloor Thomas, M.D.
Assistant Professor
tvthomas@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Associate Professors

Paul Mobit
Paul N. Mobit
Associate Professor
pmobit@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Instructors

Douglas P. Calvin
Instructor
dcalvin@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
Mary "Roselin" R. Nittala
Instructor
mnittala@umc.edu
Faculty Profile
William Woods
William "Trey" C. Woods, M.S.N.
Instructor
wcwoods@umc.edu
Faculty Profile

Administrative Staff

  • Samantha Mulligan - Executive Assistant
  • Alice Lee, MHA - Education Administrator
  • Samantha Mulligan - Senior Business Analyst
  • Heather Edmiston - Senior Business Analyst
  • Danielle Robinson - Administrative Assistant
  • Jeremy Otts, MHS - Director
  • Trey Woods, NP - Faculty Administrator