Faculty and Staff

Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists

Charlie Adderley
cadderley@umc.edu

James Bankhead
jbankhead@umc.edu

David Bartley
dbartley2@umc.edu

Leighann Bonvillain 
lbonvillain@umc.edu

Michelle Brewer
mbrewer@umc.edu

Leigh Brister
lhbrister@umc.edu

Stuart Britt
sbritt3@umc.edu

Benjamin Brown
bbrown1@umc.edu

 J. Greg Burnham
jburnham@umc.edu

Emily Childress
eschildress@umc.edu

Elizabeth Clark
eclark2@umc.edu

Cody Covington
mcovington@umc.edu

Amanda Cribbs
amyrick@umc.edu

Stacey Davis
sgdavis@umc.edu

Jessica Diamond
jdiamond@umc.edu

Karla Dilback
kfdilback@umc.edu

L. Lindsey Doss
ldoss@umc.edu

Matthew Douglas
madouglas@umc.edu

Cheryl Dunaway
cdunaway@umc.edu

Melissa Duncan
mhduncan@umc.edu

Robin Ellis
rlellis@umc.edu

Becky Everett
bbeverett@umc.edu

Kathy Fitch
kfitch@umc.edu

Michael Folkes
mfolkes@umc.edu

Karen Freeman
ksfreeman@umc.edu

Joshua Fuqua
jfuqua@umc.edu

Ali Gamble
agamble@umc.edu

Cornell Graham
cdgraham@umc.edu

Susan Graning
sgraning@umc.edu

Chad Goodwin

J. Hal Hammett
jhammett@umc.edu

Terance Hardeman
thardeman@umc.edu

Mollie Harrell
mharrell@umc.edu

Nate Hughes
nhughes@umc.edu

Jim Ishee
jishee@umc.edu

Janet Jordan
jjordan2@umc.edu

Carla Lambright
clambright@umc.edu

LaDean Livingston
llivingston@umc.edu

Kevin Lott
kmlott@umc.edu

R. Wade May
rmay@umc.edu

Charlotte McClellan
cmcclellan@umc.edu

Carly McDaniel
cmcdaniel@umc.edu

Theresa Melton
tmelton@umc.edu

Mary Nalder
mnalder@umc.edu

 

Rob Nichols
hnichols@umc.edu

Kelly O'Reilly
kroreilly@umc.edu

Paige Panter
ppanter@umc.edu

Crissie Parker
ecparker@umc.edu

Eric Payne
eopayne@umc.edu

W. Craig Renfrow
wcrenfrow@umc.edu

Cheyne Robinson
carobinson@umc.edu

Tommy Rials
trials@umc.edu

Justine Sanders
jsanders@umc.edu
G. Dwayne Self
gself@umc.edu

J. "Chris" Simmons 
jcsimmons@umc.edu

Adrienne Sizer-Johnson
asizer@umc.edu

Jennifer Spears
jspears@umc.edu

Steffi Strawder
sstrawder@umc.edu

RobSummers
rsummers4@umc.edu

Judith Sumrall
jpatterson@umc.edu

Heather Taylor, Lead CRN
hrtaylor2@umc.edu

Jonathan Vaughn

jwvaughn@umc.edu

Travis Vizier
tvizier@umc.edu

Blake Ward
bfward@umc.edu

Russell Wardlaw 
rwardlaw2@umc.edu

Alexandra Wier
awier@umc.edu

Leila Wilkins
lwilkins@umc.edu

Paul Williams
pfwilliams@umc.edu

Linda Williamson
lgwilliamson@umc.edu

Kacie Yeager
kyeager@umc.edu

Zachary Adams

zadams@umc.edu