Main Content

Medical Students Subcommittee

  • Stephen Manuel, Chair
    Associate Dean for Admissions, School of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
  • Jerry Clark
    Chief Student Affairs Officer, Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Assistant Professor of Medicine
  • Mandy Scott
    Director, Diversity Assessment and Programs
  • Carrie Cooper
    Director of Student Financial Aid
  • Emily Peace Cole
    Associate Director of Student Records
  • Lyssa Weatherly
    Assistant Professor of Medicine
  • Joyce Olutade
    Director of Student/Employee Health, Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
  • Penni Foster
    Professor and Director, Office of Academic Affiliations
    Academic Consultant, Office of Academic Support
  • Danny Burgess
    Associate Professor of Psychiatry
  • Brad Ingram
    Associate Professor of Pediatrics-Neurology
  • Michael Herbert
    Professor of Biochemistry
  • Alexander Huff
    Class of 2021
  • Melissa Pippen
    Class of 2021
  • Yasmin Partee
    Class of 2020
  • David Duff
    Class of 2020
  • Bonnie E. Moore
    Class of 2020