Main Content

Faculty Subcommittee

  • Patrick Smith, Chair
    Chief Faculty Affairs Officer, SOM Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
  • Lecretia A. Buckley
    Education QI Director
  • Mitzi Norris
    Executive Director for Academic Effectiveness
  • Larry McDaniel
    Professor and Chair of Microbiology and Immunology
  • Molly Brasfield
    Director of Human Resources for Academics and Research
  • Alan Jones
    Professor and Chair of Emergency Medicine
  • Shirley Schlessinger
    Professor of Medicine
  • Kathy Pipitone
    Director, Faculty Affairs