August 1, 2022

Main Content

UMMC staff receive service recognition

Published on Monday, August 1, 2022

Medical Center leadership is proud to acknowledge those employees who will celebrate service anniversaries during the week of August 1 – 7.

25 Years 

Harold Livingston, Professor, SOD-Advanced General Dentistry 

20 Years

Janice Godfrey, RN-Case Manager, SOM-Medicine-ID 

Stanley Smith, Professor, SOM-Pharmacology/Toxicology 

Michael Hebert, Professor, SOM-Cell and Molecular Biology 

Kesha Poole, Patient Financial Services Coordinator III (SS), UPA-Central Billing Office 

15 Years

Josilind White, Student & Employee Health Specialist I, SER-Employee Health Service 

Amol Janorkar, Chair, SOD-Biomedical Mtrls Science 

Jason Griggs, Professor, SOD-Biomedical Mtrls Science 

Ashleigh Newell, RN I-Inpatient (CH), BCH-Newborn ICU 

Lesley Utz, Nurse Manager III (UH), CCH-CICU 

10 Years

Catherine Chapman Zimmerman, Assistant Professor, SOM-Orthopedic Surgery 

Sheila Marsman, RN I-Inpatient (CH), Surgical Suite-BCH 

Denise Cornelius, Associate Professor, SOM-Emergency Medicine 

Jennifer Brown, Patient Financial Services Coordinator II (SS), Int Access-Fin Counseling 

Calleigh Simmons, Reg Medical Technologist (UH), Lab-Point Of Care Testing 

Jamie Thompson, Executive Director Perioperative Services (UH), Perioperative Svcs 

Madison Wilson, Surgical Tech I (CH), Surgical Suite-BCH 

5 Years

Brian Mason, Interface Anlst/Pgmr-Inter, SER-DIS-Core 

Sherri Lambert, Physician Scheduler II – Remote, UP Int Med-GI Belhaven Sup Svc 

Laronda Manuel, Pharmacy Tech III (UH), Retail Pharmacy-Specialty 

Anne Berry, Physical Therapist (CA), Physical Therapy-BCH 

1 Year

Leah Welker, Surgical Tech II-CVOR (UH), Surgical Suite-UH 

Reagan Patrick, RN I-Inpatient (CH), BCH-Newborn ICU 

Myla Young, Hospital Tech I (CH), BCH-Newborn ICU 

Jada O'Banner, Student-Medical Lab Tech (UH), Division Lab Med-Reference 

Brealand Pendleton, Hospital Tech I (CH), BCH-Newborn ICU 

Earlene Spann-Wooten, Patient Access Data Integrity Specialist II (SS), SSA-Ancillary Scheduling 

Ivonzo Alexander, Periop Tech I (UH), OP Surgical Suite-UH 

Aubree Beeman, Call Center Rep II (UA), UPA-Access Guides 

Eligah Lamont Johnson, Reg Respiratory Therapist-PRN (UH), UH-Respiratory Therapy 

Erica Morris, Physician Scheduler II (CS), UP Int Med-Cardio Support Svcs 

Crystal McClendon, Physician Scheduler III (UA), UP Neurosciences-Support Svcs 

LaTasha Jordan, Hospital Tech I (UH), UH-2 North 

Stacy Sykes, Phlebotomist-Cert (GH), GMC-Laboratory 

Benjamin Lambert, Phys-Fam Med-NBC (GA), GP-Family Medicine Clinic