January 18, 2022

Main Content

UMMC staff receive service recognition

Published on Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Medical Center leadership is proud to acknowledge those employees who will celebrate service anniversaries during the week of January 10-23.

30 Years

Sherry Garner, Dental Assistant III, SOD-Peds Dent/Comm Oral Health

25 Years

Sandra Horne, Professor, SOD-Dental Hygiene

20 Years

James Michael Ketchum, Professor, SHR-Radiologic Science Program

15 Years

Janet Ricks, Professor, SOM-Family Medicine

John Hammett, CRNA, SOM-Anesthesiology

Christen Quarles, RN II-Oncology RN (CA), Children's Cancer Clinic

Regina Morgan, RN I-Inpatient Adult ED, Emergency Dept-UH

Rebecca Moore, Hospital Tech II (UH), Ambulatory Surgery-OP UH

Felicia Stevenson, Reg Respiratory Therapist (UH), UH-Respiratory Therapy

Latonya Britton, Patient Access Data Integrity Specialist III (SS), Int Access-Admissions

Markessa Mathis, RN II-Acute Care (UH), UH-3 South

10 Years

Lavancier Bell, Library Tech II, SER-Academic Information Svc

Melvin Brown, Ambassador (UH), Ambassadors

Yin-Yuan Mo, Professor, SOM-Pharmacology/Toxicology

Becky Turner, Accountant II-Budget and Finance, SER-Office of the Comptroller

Junie Warrington Tate, Assistant Professor, SOM-Neurology

Candice Whitfield, Administrator-CMO (SS), SSA-CMO Office

Tina Chandler, RN I-Inpatient Adult ED, Emergency Dept-UH

Lindsey Tatum, Clinical Analyst-Supply Chain (SS), Supply Chain

RandallĀ  Wilkerson, RN I-Inpatient Adult ED, Emergency Dept-UH

5 Years

Barbara Inman, Process Engineer II (SS), Performance Improvement

Robin Thompson, Assistant Professor, SHR-Health Sciences Program

Allison Cox, Patient Access Data Integrity Specialist III (SS), Int Access-Pre Arrival

Chris Williams, Patient Services Coord I (HH), HCH-OP Psych

Jessica Brister, RN I-Inpatient (CH), BCH-5C Pediatric Unit

Rayford Sistrunk, Asst Mgr-Technical-MedCom (CAS), SER-Mississippi Med-Com

Tiffany Miller, Senior Financial Aid Advisor, SER-Office of Financial Aid

Lakeisha Burgess, Social Worker II-Emergency Dept (PSS), UH-Utilization Management

Chelsea Wilbanks, RN I-Inpatient (CH), Surgical Suite-BCH

Victoria Pace, RN I-Inpatient (CH), Emergency Dept-BCH

Dyon Williams, Sponsored Pgm Project Mgr I, SER-Div Res & Sponsored Proj

Katrina Olive, Neurophysiology Tech I (CH), BCH-Neurophysiology Lab

Phyllis Mcgowan, Certified Medical Asst (UA), UP Neurology-Pavilion Ste A

Madeline Ingram, RN II (CH), BCH-5C Pediatric Unit

Patricia Strickland, RN-Care Coordinator-Surgery, SOM-Surgery-Thoracic

Rachel Walker, RN I-Inpatient (CH), Surgical Suite-BCH