Main Content


Thank you for your supporting the Department of Otolaryngology and Communicative Sciences!  In today’s healthcare environment, private support from our friends is becoming a vital resource in advancing our three part mission of improving health, developing otolaryngology physicians of tomorrow and making innovative discoveries to advance our field. Your philanthropy allows us to continue our mission, and we thank you.

2017 Donors
Dr. Matthew Beyer
Dr. Michael Goodier
Dr. Lana Jackson
Dr. David Moore
Dr. Winsor Morrison
Brianne Pardo
Kathy Wentland