UMMC Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Advanced Practice Providers

buckley.jpg

Christen Buckley, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
 

Email: cbuckley2@umc.edu

burwell.jpg

Sara Burwell, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner


Email: sburwell@umc.edu

cheney.jpg

Catherine Cheney, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner


Email: ccheney2@umc.edu 

curley.jpg

Meredith Curley, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner


Email: mcurley@umc.edu 

durr.jpg

Sharon L. Durr, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner


Email: sdurr@umc.edu

harris.jpg

Tristen, Harris, PA-C
Instructor, Physician Assistant
NCCPA Certified

E-mail: tharris2@umc.edu 

hunt.jpg

April Hunt, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner


Email: ahunt@umc.edu

 

marino.jpg

Wendy Marino, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner


Email: wmarino@umc.edu

pitts.jpg

Allison Pitts, PA-C
Physician Assistant
 

Email: apitts@umc.edu 

sheppard.jpg

Christy Sheppard, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner


Email: csheppard@umc.edu