UMMC Navigation

Allergy and Immunology

Main Content

Faculty and Staff


  • Gailen D. Marshall Jr., MD, PhD - Professor, Division Director
  • Richard "Rick" D. deShazo, MD - Professor
  • Stephen F. Kemp, MD - Professor
  • Patricia Stewart, MD - Assistant Professor


  • Catherine Cranford, MD
  • Jasmin S. Gaun-Alagheband, MD
  • Jessica B. Perkins, MD
  • Stephen LeBlanc, MD

Clinical research coordinator

  • Denise D. Montgomery, MT (ASCP), CCRP

Administrative support (academic office)

  • Candice Adams, Director - Primary Care Services and Allergy/Immunology
  • Robin Newcom, Academic Office Administrative Assistant