Master of Health Sciences - Online

Master of Health Science Faculty

  • Casey, Cynthia, DNP, RN, Department Chair, MHS Program Director and Associate Professor - ccasey@umc.edu 
  • Croff-Poole, Linda, MPH, Assistant Professor - lcroff@umc.edu 
  • Ibrahim, Jamil, PhD, MBA, Assistant Professor - jibrahim@umc.edu 
  • Jones, Ellen, PhD, Assistant Professor - emjones2@umc.edu 
  • McGaugh, Kim, MS, Assistant Professor - pmcgaugh@umc.edu 
  • Roberson, T. Richard, JD, Assistant Professor - troberson@umc.edu 
  • Schmitz, Travis, PhD, Assistant Professor - tschmitz@umc.edu