Doctor of Occupational Therapy

Faculty - Doctor of Occupational Therapy

  • Morgan, Christy M., PhD, MHSA, OTR/L, Department Chair and Professor - cmorgan@umc.edu
  • Abraham, Kayla C., MA, OTR/L, Assistant Professor - kabraham@umc.edu
  • Crawford, Kelly, MSM, OTR/L, Instructor - kccrawford2@umc.edu
  • Davis, Robin M., MS, OTR/L, Associate Professor - rdavis3@umc.edu
  • Giroux, Peter W., PhD, MHS, OTR/L, FAOTA, Professor - pgiroux@umc.edu
  • Ladner, Megan, MS, OTR/L, Assistant Professor - mladner2@umc.edu
  • Parish, Robin, MA, OTR/L, CHT, Assistant Professor - rparish@umc.edu
  • Rogers, Penny, DHA, MAT, OTR/L, Associate Professor - progers2@umc.edu
  • Street, Lorraine M., PhD, MOT, OTR/L, BCP, Professor - lstreet@umc.edu
  • Taylor, Tonia B., PhD, COTA/L, Associate Professor - ttaylor2@umc.edu
  • Tubbs, Carol, MA, OTR/L, Associate Professor - ctubbs@umc.edu