Entry Level Traditional Program

Main Content

Faculty

  • Brown, Lee, MHIIM, RT (R) (N), CNMT, RHIA; Assistant Professor - obrown@umc.edu
  • Edgerton, Shazowee, DHA, RT (R) (M); Associate Professor; Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Sciences Program - sedgerton@umc.edu
  • Gray, Mark R., PhD, RT (R); Associate Professor - mgray@umc.edu
  • Ketchum, Mike, DHA, RT (R); Associate Professor - jketchum@umc.edu
  • McKay, Kevin, PhD, RT (R) (T); Assistant Professor - kmckay@umc.edu
  • Moore, Kristi, PhD, RT (R) (CT), Department Chair and Associate Professor; Program Director, Radiologic Sciences Program - kgmoore@umc.edu
  • Stephens, Chelsea, BS, RT (R) (N), CNMT; Instructor - cplamer@umc.edu 
  • Street, Asher, DHA, RT (R) (MR), MRSO; Assistant Professor; Program Director and Clinical Coordinator, Magnetic Resonance Imaging Program - asstreet@umc.edu
  • West, Sherry J., DHA, RT (R) (N), CNMT; Associate Professor; Program Director and Clinical Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology Program - sjwest@umc.edu