Rowland Medical Library

Main Content

Holiday Schedule

Saturday, December 16, 2017Closed
Sunday, December 17, 2017Closed
Monday, December 18, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 21, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 22, 2017ClosedChristmas Holidays
Saturday, December 23, 2017Closed
Sunday, December 24, 2017Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017ClosedChristmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 26, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 28, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 29, 2017a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 30, 2017Closed
Sunday, December 31, 2017Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018ClosedNew Year Holiday