Leadership and Faculty

Main Content


  • Keith C. Norris, MD, PhD
    Multiple PI, OHD PRIDE
    Professor of Medicine
    David Geffen School of Medicine
    University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)
  • Marino A. Bruce, PhD, MSRC, MDiv
    Science Director, OHD PRIDE
    Research Associate Professor of Medicine, Health and Society
    Director, Program for Research on Faith and Health
    Associate Director, Center for Research on Men's Health
    Vanderbilt University