Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KUZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free ClinicTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • Contact Information

    IBC chair

    • Stephen Stray, Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
      E-mail: sstray@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-1735 

    Biological safety officer

    • Yolanda Griffin, Department of Environmental Health and Safety
      E-mail: ygriffin@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 815-5074

    IBC members

    • Linda Fulton, Assistant Director, Department of Lab Animal Facilities
      E-mail: lfulton@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-1385

    • Laree Hiser, Associate Professor, School of Nursing
      E-mail: lmhiser@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-6247

    • Jonathan Hosler, Professor, Department of Biochemistry
      E-mail: jhosler@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-1861

    • Babbette Lamarca, Assistant Professor, Department of Biophysics and Physiology
      E-mail: bblamarca@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-1811

    • Radhika Pochampally, Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Cancer Institute                                                                                                                     
      E-mail: rpochampally@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 815-6832
        
    • LaToya Richards, Assistant Professor School of Health Related Professions/Clinical Health Sciences
      E-mail: lrichards@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-6341

    • Donna C. Sullivan, IBC Assistant Chair, Professor, Department of Medicine
      E-mail: dsullivan@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-5561

    • Rebecca R. Waterer, Associate Professor, Employee Health
      E-mail: rwaterer@umc.edu
      Phone: (601) 984-1185