About the Institute

Main Content

Internal Advisory Committee

Committee Members


David Allen, PhD
Dean, School of Pharmacy

Beech, Bettina - gray suit

Bettina Beech, DrPH
Dean, School of Population Health

Didlake, Ralph - suit

Ralph Didlake, MD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Stephanie Jones
Deputy General Counsel

mosley, tom.jpg

Tom Mosley, PhD
Professor, Department of Medicine
Director, The MIND Center

O'Mara, Charles

Charles O’Mara, MD, MBA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs


Craig Stockmeier, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Director, Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience


Dobrivoje Stokic, MD
Research Director, Methodist Rehabilitation Center


Scott Stringer, MD
Professor and Chair, Department of Otolaryngology and Communication Sciences