/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944Mannings for Healthhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vtwv1P4y76U2016-04-25-01 $100 campaign for Children’s of Mississippi growth starts with $10 million gift from Sandersons
Published in CenterView on June 25, 2012

Ceremony honors Medical Center retirees

Forty three out of 44 retiring faculty and staff members gathered for the University of Mississippi Medical Center’s 2012 Retirement Ceremony on Friday, June 22, at the Norman C. Nelson Student Union. The ceremony highlighted retiring faculty and staff with 25 years or more of service to the institution and retiring department heads with at least 20 years of service.

Front row from left: Shurla Mance, Shirley McLeod, Jan Robinson, Leila Sanders, Linda Smith, David Juergens, Collett Howard, Thomas Horton, Mamie Henderson.

Second row: Challer Pilgram, Paula Stubbs, Betty McCoy, Renee Lloyd, Janet Kellum, Dr. J. David Duncan, June Thornton, Vickie Colbert, Linda Cook, Pauline Darnell, Patricia Anderson, Alfredia Banks and Jessie Harrison. 

Third row: Eula Long, Dr. William Rock Jr., Judy
Guthrie, Donna Trotter, Marilyn Burns and
Francine Fry.

Back row: Alice Mayes, Diann Munson, Pierre Smith, Mildred Smith, Jeffery Simmons, Sherline Wilson, Bruttie Allen, Dr. Helen Turner, Linder Beasley, Cathy Hansen, Marlon Beckley, Neva Greenwald, Jackie Green, Carolyn Thompson and Linda Dear.  (Enlarge Photo)