• Academic Year Hours

    Monday7:00 AMMidnight
    Tuesday7:00 AMMidnight
    Wednesday7:00 AMMidnight
    Thursday7:00 AMMidnight
    Friday7:00 AM9:00 PM
    Saturday8:00 AM7:00 PM
    Sunday12:00 PMMidnight

    Summer Hours

    Beginning Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017

    Monday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Tuesday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Wednesday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Thursday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Friday7:00 AM9:00 PM
    Saturday8:00 AM7:00 PM
    Sunday12:00 PM10:00 PM

    Holiday Schedule

    Friday, March 10, 20177:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.Spring Break
    Saturday, March 11, 2017ClosedSpring Break
    Sunday, March 12, 2017ClosedSpring Break
    Monday, March 13, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.Spring Break
    Tuesday, March 14, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.Spring Break
    Wednesday, March 15, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.Spring Break
    Thursday, March 16, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.Spring Break
    Friday, March 17, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.Spring Break
    Saturday, March 18, 2017ClosedSpring Break
    Sunday, April 16, 20172:00 P.M. - 12:00 A.M.Easter
    Friday, May 26, 20177:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.Commencement Day
    Saturday, May 27, 2017Closed
    Sunday, May 28, 2017Closed
    Monday, May 29, 2017ClosedMemorial Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017ClosedIndependence Day
    Monday, September 4, 2017ClosedLabor Day
    Wednesday, November 22, 20177:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Thursday, November 23, 2017ClosedThanksgiving
    Friday, November 24, 2017ClosedThanksgiving
    Saturday, November 25, 2017Closed
    Friday, December 15, 2017Closed
    Saturday, December 16, 2017Closed
    Sunday, December 17, 2017Closed
    Monday, December 18, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Tuesday, December 19, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Wednesday, December 20, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Thursday, December 21, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Friday, December 22, 2017ClosedChristmas Holiday
    Saturday, December 23, 2017Closed
    Sunday, December 24, 2017Closed
    Monday, December 25, 2017ClosedChristmas Holiday
    Tuesday, December 26, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Wednesday, December 27, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Thursday, December 28, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Friday, December 29, 20178:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Saturday, December 30, 2017Closed
    Sunday, December 31, 2017Closed
    Monday, January 1, 2018ClosedNew Year Holiday

    Reference Hours

    Monday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Tuesday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Wednesday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Thursday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Friday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    SaturdayClosed
    SundayClosed

    Archives Research Hours: By Appointment Only. Call 601-815-9655

    Monday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Tuesday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Wednesday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Thursday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Friday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    SaturdayClosed
    SundayClosed