• Academic Year Hours

    Monday7:00 AMMidnight
    Tuesday7:00 AMMidnight
    Wednesday7:00 AMMidnight
    Thursday7:00 AMMidnight
    Friday7:00 AM9:00 PM
    Saturday8:00 AM7:00 PM
    Sunday12:00 PMMidnight

    Summer Hours

    Beginning Tuesday, May 31, 2016 to Sunday, August 14, 2016

    Monday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Tuesday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Wednesday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Thursday7:00 AM10:00 PM
    Friday7:00 AM9:00 PM
    Saturday8:00 AM7:00 PM
    Sunday12:00 PM10:00 PM

    Holiday Schedule

    Monday, July 4, 2016ClosedIndependence Day
    Monday, September 5, 2016ClosedLabor Day
    Wednesday, November 23, 20167:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Thursday, November 24, 2016ClosedThanksgiving
    Friday, November 25, 2016Closed
    Saturday, November 26, 2016Closed
    Friday, December 16, 20167:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Saturday, December 17, 2016Closed
    Sunday, December 18, 2016Closed
    Monday, December 19, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Tuesday, December 20, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Wednesday, December 21, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Thursday, December 22, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Friday, December 23, 2016Closed
    Saturday, December 24, 2016Closed
    Sunday, December 25, 2016Closed
    Monday, December 26, 2016Closed
    Tuesday, December 27, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Wednesday, December 28, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Thursday, December 29, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Friday, December 30, 20168:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
    Saturday, December 31, 2016Closed
    Sunday, January 1, 2017Closed

    Reference Desk Hours

    Monday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Tuesday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Wednesday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Thursday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    Friday8:00 AM4:30 PM
    SaturdayClosed
    SundayClosed

    Archives Research Hours: By Appointment Only. Call 601-815-9655

    Monday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Tuesday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Wednesday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Thursday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    Friday8:00 AM5:00 PM
    SaturdayClosed
    SundayClosed