Faculty and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


Apply OnlineContact UsOrientation VideoNews
  • Part-Time Faculty Directory

     

    Aurianne Beard, MSN, RN
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: albeard@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Keith Brown, MSN, RN, CFNP
    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Email: rkbrown@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-4824

    Lisa Byrd, PhD, CNOR, CFNP
    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Email: lbyrd@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Kayla Carr, RN, FNP
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: klcarr@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Debrynda Davey, EdD, RN, CDVC, Dip
    Consultant/Researcher

    Email: ddavey@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-1949

    Eileen Fisher, MSN, RN, FNP
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: efisher@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6265

    Jeanne Fortenberry
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: mfortenberry@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Victoria Gholar, MSN
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: vgholar@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-9270

    Kristi Henderson, DNP, CFNP, CACNP, FAEN
    Associate Professor of Nursing

    Email: khenderson@umc.edu
    Phone: 601-815-4177

    Calvin Hewitt, MBA
    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Email: chewitt@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6278

    Kerry Kokaisel, DNP, MN, PMHNP
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: kkokaisel@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-1695

    Deborah Konkle-Parker, PhD, FNP
    Associate Professor of Nursing

    Email: dkparker@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-5553

    Betsy Mann
    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Email: smann@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Jim May, MA, BS
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: jdmay@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Jim Miller, MSN, FNP
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: jsmiller@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-0600

    Chris Powe, PhD, ACNP-BC
    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Email: cpowe@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-1314

    Ashley Ramage, MSN, RN
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: anramage@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-7569

    William Replogle
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: wreplogle@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Kathleen Rhodes, MSN, RN, FNP
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: krhodes@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Kim Rowzee
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: krowzee@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 815-7455

    Savina Schoenhofer, PhD, MN, MEd, RN
    Professor of Nursing

    Email: sschoenhofer@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Vanessa Short, PhD, MPH
    Associate Professor in Nursing

    Email: vshort@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Daniel Stuart
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: dstuart2@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Jamie Thompson
    Instructor in Nursing

    Email: jlthompson@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200

    Jean Walker, PhD, RN
    Professor of Nursing

    Email: jwalker@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6248

    Lei Zhang, PhD, MSc, MBA
    Associate Professor of Nursing

    Email: lzhang2@umc.edu
    Phone: (601) 984-6200