SOM Faculty ForwardSOM Tenure and Promotion QASOPH video/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944
  • Contact Us

    • Office of Faculty Affairs
      Room N-143
      Phone: (601) 984-5003
      Fax: (601) 984-4673

    Staff

    OFA-PatrickSmith.jpgPatrick Smith, PhD
    Chief Faculty Affairs Officer
    SOM - Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
    Email:  posmith@umc.edu
     Kristi Whitney
    Executive Assistant
    Email:  kwhitney@umc.edu
    Pipitone, Kathy - 2016.jpgKathy Pipitone, MS
    Director - Faculty Services
    Email:  kpipitone@umc.edu
    George, Johnson-web.jpgJohnson George, MBA,PMP
    Director - Faculty Projects & Process Design
    Email:  jgeorge2@umc.edu
    Carvey, Maggie-web.jpgMaggie Cravey
    Director - Faculty Recruiting
    Email:  mcravey@umc.edu
    Tipton, Marilyn-web.jpgMarilyn K.Tipton
    Faculty Recruiter
    Email:  mtipton@umc.edu
    Skinner, Vickie-web.jpgVickie Skinner
    Project Manager III
    Email: vskinner@umc.edu