SOM Faculty Affairs

Click the links below to find more information:


SOM Faculty Forward 2014SOM Tenure and Promotion QAhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KUZippity Doo Dah gives to BCH
  • Contact Us

    • Office of Faculty Affairs
              Room N-143
              Phone: (601) 984-5003
              Fax: (601) 984-4673
    • Patrick Smith, PhD
              Chief Faculty Affairs Officer
              SOM - Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
              E-mail:  posmith@umc.edu
    • Kristi Whitney
              Executive Assistant
              E-mail:  kwhitney@umc.edu
    • Kathy Pipitone, MS
             Director for Faculty Services
             E-mail:  kpipitone@umc.edu  
    • Johnson George, MBA,PMP
             Director for Faculty Projects & Process Design
             E-mail:  jgeorge2@umc.edu  
    • Maggie Cravey
         
         Director - Faculty Recruiting
              E-mail:  mcravey@umc.edu
    • Marilyn K.Tipton
           
         Faculty Recruiter
              E-mail:  mtipton@umc.edu
    • Vickie Skinner
               Project Manager III
               Email: vskinner@umc.edu