The JourneyLearnTraxUMMC Match Day 2016SOPH video
  • Contact Us

    • School of Medicine Office of Medical Education
      University of Mississippi Medical Center 
      2500 N. State St. 
      Jackson, MS 39216-4505 
      Phone: (601) 984-5006 
      Fax: (601) 815-1861

    Administrative staff

    Jackson-Williams, Loretta-web.jpgLoretta Jackson-Williams, MD, PhD 
    Vice Dean for Medical Education
    Email: ljackson@umc.edu
    Tipnis, Sajani-web.jpg

    Sajani Tipnis, MD
    Assistant Dean for Curriculum
    Email: stipnis@umc.edu

    Herring, Robyn-web.jpg

    Robyn Herring
    Senior Education Administrator
    Email: rherring2@umc.edu

    Lucy Varela-Quintero

    Lucy Varela-Quintero
    Project Manager
    Email: lvarelaquintero@umc.edu

    irby, kelli.JPG

    Kelli Irby
    Executive Assistant
    Email: kirby@umc.edu

     

    Tanya Reed

    Tanya Reed
    Education Administrator
    Email:  tmreed@umc.edu


    Wendell DouglasWendell Douglas
    Instructional Designer
    Email:  wdouglas@umc.edu