Divisions


Warm blanket, new heart for Port Gibson womanTomorrow. Every Day.Mississippi Miracles RadiothonLocal students among record number of graduates at UMMC's 57th Commencement
  • Faculty and Staff

    April Palmer, MD
    Division Chief
    Professor
    Director, Adolescent HIV Clinic

    Phone: (601) 984-6687
    Fax: (601) 984-5981
    Pager: (601) 978-5708
    E-mail: apalmer@umc.edu

    Rana El Feghaly, MD
    Assistant Professor
    Pediatric Infectious Diseases

    Phone: (601) 984-5206
    Fax: (601) 984-5981
    Pager:
    E-mail: 

    Hannah Gay, MD
    Associate Professor
    Director, Pediatric HIV Program
    Co-Director, UMMC Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program Part D

    Phone: (601) 984-5234
    Fax: (601) 815-3736
    Pager: (601) 952-5220
    E-mail: hgay@umc.edu

    Binford Nash, MD
    Assistant Professor
    Director, Perinatal HIV Service
    Co-Program Director, UMMC Ryan
    White HIV/AIDS Program Part D

    Phone: (601) 815-1114
    Fax: (601) 815-3736
    Pager: (601) 952-5221
    E-mail: btnash@umc.edu

    Amy Smith, PNP
    Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
    Case Manager - Children

    Phone: (6010 984-6688
    Fax: (601) 815-3736
    Pager: (601) 952-5216
    E-mail: asmith@umc.edu

    Tommie Bays, RN
    Case manager - Adolescent HIV

    Phone: (601) 815-5029
    Fax: (601) 815-3736

    Nita  Boudreaux, RN
    Case manager - Perinatal HIV 

    Phone: (601) 815-1116
    Fax: (601) 815-3736
    E-mail: nboudreaux@umc.edu

    Daphne Sigler, RN
    Case manager - Exposed infants, infected
    children and adolescents

    Phone: (601) 815-1117
    Fax: (601) 815-3736
    E-mail: dsigler@umc.edu

    Sandra Williams, RN
    Case manager - Women and youth in Adult Special Care Clinic

     

    Administrative contacts

    Jeanie M. Craft
    Administrative Assistant II
    Pediatric Infectious Diseases Division

    Office R-128
    Phone: (601) 984-5206
    Fax: (601) 984-5981
    E-mail: jcraft@umc.edu

    Lucinda Ogden
    Grant Coordinator - Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program Part D

    Phone: (601) 815-1114
    Fax: (601) 815-3736