Residency Application InformationEar, Nose & Throat_defaultStudent CoursesAreas of Giving
  • Research Laboratories

    The Department of Otolaryngology and Communicative Sciences' research division has three primary faculty members: Dr. Wu Zhou, professor and director; Dr. Hong Zhu, associate professor; and Dr. Lewis Chen, associate professor. Their laboratories employ behavioral and neurophysiological approaches to conduct innovative basic/translational/clinical research that are important for understanding vestibular and oculomotor function and related diseases.