Sanderson Farms ChampionshipZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHMannings for HealthTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • Weekly Quiz Award

    This yearly award was established in 2002 by the department. The recipient is the resident with the highest overall average on weekly quizzes given over a six- to nine-month time period during conference - grand rounds. The award consists of a plaque and cash prize. The recipient will also have his or her name engraved on a perpetual wall plaque displayed in the orthopedic classroom area of the Medical Tower building.


    • 2011-12 - Arun Aneja, MD
    • 2007-08 - G. Robert Booker, MD
    • 2006-07 - Gabriel J. Rulewicz, MD
    • 2005-06 - E. Rhettson Hobgood, MD
    • 2004-05 - Matthew L. Graves, MD
    • 2003-04 - Joseph M. Confitti, MD
    • 2002-3 - Matthew D. Hammit, MD