Academics Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free ClinicTelehealth Groundbreaking
  • Freeland Research Award

    The Freeland Research Award is presented at the yearly Resident Research Day in recognition of the best resident project/paper.


    • 2011 - Joel M. Davis, MD, PhD, and Justin O. Franz, MD
    • 2010 - John H. Kosko, MD
    • 2009 - R. Allan Maples, MD
    • 2008 - Robert C. Dews, MD