Faculty and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944Mannings for Healthhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vtwv1P4y76U2016-04-25-01 $100 campaign for Children’s of Mississippi growth starts with $10 million gift from Sandersons
  • Registered Nurses

    M ArthurMistie Arthur, RN
    (Dr. Tullis)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700, ext. 51151

    E-mail: rmartur@umc.edu

    Nursing staff

    Kathryn Caine, RN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist
    (Drs. Parent and Shiflett)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700
    E-mail: kcaine@umc.edu

     

     
    ClarkPamela B. Clark, RN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist
    (Drs. Marks and Tullis)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700
    E-mail: pclark@umc.edu
    ehenry.jpg

    Elizabeth C. Henry, RN, RNFA
    (Dr. Luzardo)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700, ext. 5320
    E-mail: echenry@umc.edu

    hood, j

    Jennifer Hood, RN, BSN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist

    (Dr. Harkey)
    Phone: (601) 984-5700, ext. 5738
    E-mail: jrhood@umc.edu

    Nancy Miller

    Nancy Miller, RN, CCM, MEd
    Clinical Research Nurse 

    (Dr. Washington)
    Phone: (601) 984-5947
    E-mail: nkmiller@umc.edu

    Spinosa,Frances.jpg

    Frances Spinosa, RN
    Neurosurgery Nurse Specialist
    (Dr. Rey Dios)
    Phone: (601) 815-1260
    E-mail: fspinosa@umc.edu