Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


Residency Application ProcessVisiting ProfessorsSOPH video/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944
  • Departmental Office Staff


    holliman, tammyTammy Holliman
    Program Administrator
    Phone: (601) 984-5931
    Email: tholliman@umc.edu
    boysen, kentKent Boysen
    Department Business Administrator
    Phone: (601) 984-5906
    Email: kboysen@umc.edu
     Broussard, KaseyKasey Broussard 
    Associate Director, Finance
    Phone: (601) 815-5802
    Email: kbroussard@umc.edu
    Tatum, Valarie_web.jpgValarie Tatum
    Supervisor, Business
    Phone: (601) 815-1197
    Email: vtatum@umc.edu  
    cooper, elleciaEllecia Cooper
    Administrative Assistant II
    Phone: (601) 984-5936
    Email: elcooper@umc.edu
    randall, cathy

    Cathy Randall
    Administrative Assistant II
    Phone: (601) 815-6507

    Email: crandall2@umc.edu

    scott, shimikaShimika Scott
    Administrative Assistant I
    Phone: (601) 984-5900
    Email: sscott3@umc.edu