Contact Us

Click the links below to find more information:


Donate NowDr. Arthur GuytonEmployment OpportunitiesCore Facilities
  • Administrative Staff

    Davis, Betsy

    Betsy Rice Davis
    Program Administrator        
    Office: G451                                                           
    Phone: (601) 815-1436
    Email: sedavis@umc.edu

    Graham, Courtney - Cropped

    Courtney Graham
    Executive Assistant
    Office: G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1820
    Email: chortongraham@umc.edu

    Oz - CroppedIvadelle "Oz" Heidke
    Administrative Assistant
    Office: G351
    Phone: (601) 984-1828
    Email: iheidke@umc.edu
    Kaime, Catherine -- Cropped (2)

    Catherine Kaime
    Executive Assistant
    Office: G351
    Phone: (601) 815-0817
    Email: ckaime@umc.edu

    Loflin,JanJan Loflin
    Machine Shop Supervisor
    Office: N636
    Phone: (601) 984-1807
    Email: jloflin@umc.edu
    Lucas, Stephanie - CroppedStephanie Lucas
    Director of Business Operations
    Office: G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1801
    Email: slucas@umc.edu 
     KendallKendall Ratliff
    Program Administrator
    Office: G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1810
    Email: klratliff@umc.edu
    Shows, Brent - CroppedBrent Shows
    Senior Application Support Analyst
    Office: G277
    Phone: (601) 984-1808
    Email: bshows@umc.edu
    Sims, Kary - Cropped (3)

    Kary Sims
    Research Operations Specialist
    Office: G251
    Phone: (601) 984-1805
    Email: ksims@umc.edu