Faculty, Students and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


Clinical Services_contentAcademics_contentPsychiatry’s new research office brings medical students, residents to mindGive Now
  • Technical Staff

    Jerome Allison
    Scientist III
    Office: R716
    Phone: (601) 984-1655
    E-mail: jaillison@umc.edu

    Nathan Armstrong
    Researcher III
    Office: R617
    E-mail: narmstrong@umc.edu

    Kendall Clark
    Researcher III
    Office: N727
    E-mail: kclark5@umc.edu

    William Lawson
    Researcher III
    Office: R735-02
    E-mail: wlawson2@umc.edu

    Kathryn Lucas
    Researcher II
    E-mail: klucas@umc.edu

    Shadon Rollins
    Researcher IV
    Office: R738
    Phone: (601) 984-6442
    E-mail: srollins@umc.edu

    Jeremy Sullivan
    Electron Microscopy Technician
    Office: N707
    Phone: (601) 984-1669
    E-mail: jsullivan4@umc.edu

    Ken Sullivan
    Anatomical Material Specialist
    Office: R734
    Phone: (601) 984-1744
    E-mail: kdsullivan@umc.edu

    Jinrong Wei
    Researcher IV
    Office: R720
    Phone: (601) 984-2646
    E-mail: jwei2@umc.edu

    George Wilson
    Researcher II
    Office: R606
    E-mail: ggwilson@umc.edu