Faculty, Students and Staff

Click the links below to find more information:


Clinical Services_contentAcademics_contentPsychiatry’s new research office brings medical students, residents to mindGive Now
  • Graduate Students

    Lauren Beloate
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R611
    Phone: 815-5654
    E-mail: lbeloate@umc.edu

    Lindsey Bishop
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R615
    Phone: 815-6809
    E-mail: lbkuiper@umc.edu

    Amber James
    Student
    Office: R709
    E-mail: amjames@umc.edu

    Edgar Meyer
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R709
    E-mail: emeyer@umc.edu

    Ellen Robertson
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R709
    E-mail: erobertson@umc.edu

    David S. Sandlin
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R723
    Phone: 984-5449
    E-mail: dsandlin@umc.edu

    Courtney Stewart
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R724
    Phone: 984-5449
    E-mail: cestewart@umc.edu

    Payton Weems
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R611
    Phone: 815-5634
    E-mail: pweems@umc.edu

    Sutton R. Williams
    Graduate Assistant
    Office: R709
    E-mail: swilliams7@umc.edu