Radiologic Sciences


2+U HomeHealth Equity and Leadership InitiativeMRAHDSP/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944
  • Faculty Information

    • Brown, Lee, BS, RT (R) (N), CNMT, Instructor - obrown@umc.edu
    • Burrell, Angela, MS, RN, Assistant Professor - aburrell@umc.edu
    • Edgerton, Shazowee, DHA, RT (R) (M), Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Sciences Program; Assistant Professor - sedgerton@umc.edu
    • Gray, Mark R., PhD, RT (R), Associate Professor - mgray@umc.edu
    • Ketchum, Mike, DHA, RT (R), Associate Professor - jketchum@umc.edu
    • McKay, Kevin, MA, RT (R) (T), Assistant Professor - kmckay@umc.edu
    • Moore, Kristi, PhD, RT (R) (CT), Department Chair and Program Director and Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences Program - kgmoore@umc.edu
    • Street, Asher, MS, RT (R) (MR), Program Director and Clinical Coordinator, Magnetic Resonance Imaging Program; Assistant Professor - asstreet@umc.edu
    • West, Sherry J., DHA, RT (R) (N), CNMT, Program Director and Clinical Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology Program; Associate Professor  - sjwest@umc.edu