Radiologic Sciences


2+U Homehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KUZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free Clinic
  • Faculty Information

    • Gray, Mark R., PhD, RT (R), Department Chair and Assistant Professor - mgray@umc.edu
    • Moore, Kristi, PhD, RT (R) (CT), Program Director and Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences Program - kgmoore@umc.edu
    • West, Sherry, MS, RT (R) (N), CNMT, Program Director and Clinical Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology Program; Assistant Professor  - sjwest@umc.edu
    • Burrell, Angela, MS, RN, Assistant Professor - aburrell@umc.edu
    • Edgerton, Shazowee, MBA, RT (R) (M), Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Sciences Program; Assistant Professor - sedgerton@umc.edu
    • Ketchum, Mike, MS Ed, RT (R), Assistant Professor - jketchum@umc.edu
    • McKay, Kevin, MA, RT (R) (T), Assistant Professor - kmckay@umc.edu
    • Street, Asher, MS, RT (R) (MR), Program Director and Clinical Coordinator, Magnetic Resonance Imaging Program; Instructor-asstreet@umc.edu
    • Brown, Lee, BS, RT (R) (N), CNMT, Instructor - obrown@umc.edu