Magnetic Resonance Imaging


Health Equity and Leadership InitiativeMRAHDSP/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944Mannings for Health
  • Faculty

    • Brown, Lee, BS, RT (R)(N), CNMT, Instructor - obrown@umc.edu
    • Edgerton, Seena, DHA, RT(R)(M) ARRT, CNMT, Assistant Professor - SEdgerton@umc.edu
    • Gray, Mark R., PhD, RT(R) ARRT, Associate Professor - mgray@umc.edu
    • Ketchum, Mike, DHA, RT(R) ARRT - Associate Professor - jketchum@umc.edu
    • Moore, Kristi, PhD, RT(R)(CT) ARRT, Radiologic Sciences Department Chair and Associate Professor - kgmoore@umc.edu
    • Street, Asher, MS, RT(R)(MR) ARRT - Instructor and Program Director and Clinical Coordinator Magnetic Resonance Imaging -  sstreet@umc.edu
    • West, Sherry J., DHA, RT (R)(N) CNMT, Associate Professor, sjwest@umc.edu