Dental Hygiene


2+U Homehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSieu9rh6KUZippity Doo Dah gives to BCHJackson Free Clinic
  • Faculty Information

    • Barry, Rebecca M., PhD, MEd, RDH, Associate Professor and Department Chair - bbarry@umc.edu
    • Carr, Elizabeth, MDH, RDH, Assistant Professor and Advanced Standing Online Program Coordinator - ecarr@umc.edu
    • Clay, Jamie, DMD, Associate Professor - jclay@umc.edu
    • Duncan, Teresa, BS, RDH, Instructor - tduncan@umc.edu
    • Garner, Angelia, PhD, MS, RDH,¬†Assistant Professor¬†- agarner@umc.edu
    • Horne, Sandra, MHSA, RDH, Associate Professor - shorne@umc.edu
    • Ramsey, Charles, DMD, Assistant Professor- ceramsey@umc.edu
    • Sullivan, Amy L., PhD, RDH, Associate Professor and Admissions Chair - asullivan@umc.edu