Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery and Pathology


/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147548944Mannings for Healthhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vtwv1P4y76U2016-04-25-01 $100 campaign for Children’s of Mississippi growth starts with $10 million gift from Sandersons
  • Faculty

     Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery Division  
    chandran, raviRavi Chandran, DMD, PhD
    Chairman, Department of Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery and Pathology
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: rchandran@umc.edu 
    Bio
    caloss_ron.jpg

    Ronald Caloss, DDS, MD
    Chairman, Department of Hospital Dentistry and Dental Specialties
    Associate Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    Fax: (601) 984-4949
    E-mail: RCaloss@umc.edu  
    Bio

    Brown, Jeffery-070213.jpg

    Jeffrey S. Brown, DMD
    Residency Program Director
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: jbrown9@umc.edu 
    Bio

     Oral Oncology Division  
    Nelson, Kevin-web coat.jpgKevin M. Nelson, DMD
    Division of Oral Oncology
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: kmnelson@umc.edu
    Bio
     Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology Division  
    montague, lindsayLindsay Montague, DMD
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6092
    E-mail: lmontague@umc.edu
    Bio
    Woods, Tina-web.jpgTina Rushing Woods, DMD
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6092
    E-mail: trwoods@umc.edu
    Bio