Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery and Pathology


Brian Wilson ConcertUMMC Match Day 2016https://www.umc.edu/templatefiles/umc_video.aspx?id=2147545134Mannings for Health
  • Faculty

    chandran, raviRavi Chandran, DMD, PhD
    Chairman, Department of Oral-Maxillofacial Surgery
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: rchandran@umc.edu 
    Bio
    caloss_ron.jpg

    Ronald Caloss, DDS, MD
    Chairman, Department of Hospital Dentistry
    Associate Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    Fax: (601) 984-4949
    E-mail: RCaloss@umc.edu  
    Bio

    Brown, Jeffery-070213.jpg

    Jeffrey S. Brown, DMD
    Residency Program Director
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: jbrown9@umc.edu 
    Bio

    Nelson, Kevin-web coat.jpgKevin M. Nelson, DMD
    Division of Oral Oncology
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6090
    E-mail: kmnelson@umc.edu
    Bio

    Oral and maxillofacial pathology

    Montaque, Lindsay-070714 web.jpg

    Lindsay Montague, DMD
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6092
    E-mail: lmontague@umc.edu 
    Bio

    Woods, Tina-web.jpgTina Rushing Woods, DMD
    Assistant Professor
    Phone: (601) 984-6092
    E-mail: trwoods@umc.edu
    Bio